Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
marmotte qui dort...
2 février 2007

chanson de nuit...

"It's no good" de Depeche mode... On pourrait me la chanter et ce serait tellement PERTINENT ! Mais je ne suis pas prête... pas encore ? "no comment"... just wait and who knows? Who will see if our world collides or just vanish in the haze?...

IT'S NO GOOD
Depeche mode, album ULTRA

I'm going to take my time
I have all the time in the world
To make you mine
It is written in the stars above
The gods decree
You'll be right here by my side
Right next to me
You can run, but you cannot hide

Don't say you want me
Don't say you need me
Don't say you love me
It's understood
Don't say you're happy
Out there without me
I know you can't be
'cause it's no good

I'll be fine
I'll be waiting patiently
Till you see the signs
And come running to my open arms
When will you realise
Do we have to wait till our worlds collide
Open up your eyes
You can't turn back the tide

Don't say you want me
Don't say you need me
Don't say you love me
It's understood
Don't say you're happy
Out there without me
I know you can't be
'cause it's no good

I'm going to take my time
I have all the time in the world
To make you mine
It is written in the stars above

Don't say you want me
Don't say you need me
Don't say you love me
It's understood
Don't say you're happy
Out there without me
I know you can't be
'cause it's no good

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
marmotte qui dort...
  • Ceci est MON blog où vous trouverez tout et n'importe quoi : mes pensées philosophiques, mes découvertes parisiennes, mes chroniques de film, mes archives, mes coups de blues et de gueule... Bienvenu chez la marmotte qui trotte !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité